About


An analysis of the world best experience in the development of the petrochemical industry shows that in most cases, it is based on the mechanisms of cluster development. Cluster development provides for the creation of favorable conditions for the cooperation of suppliers of raw materials, processors, research organizations, engineering companies and educational institutions within the territorially localized areas.

In this regard, in 2012, within the framework of the long-term target innovation program approved by the decree of the Government of the Republic of Bashkortostan, the Petrochemical territorial cluster of the Republic of Bashkortostan was established.

Our cluster is an innovative and infrastructural platform, combining the maximum number of competencies in Oil & Gas, and Petrochemical industries. The core of the cluster is formed by large scientific, design, engineering, production and educational organizations that support the development of the basic cluster industries.

During the period from 2013 to 2016, six clusters, existing in the Republic of Bashkortostan, were consolidated to the Petrochemical Territorial Cluster:

  • Radio Electronic Cluster;
  • Low-Tonnage Petrochemical Cluster;
  • Oil and Gas Engineering Cluster;
  • Geophysical Cluster KWANT;
  • Construction and Assembly Cluster;
  • Oil and Gas Machinery Manufacturing Cluster.

Currently, the cluster brings together 188 participants, including: processing and manufacturing companies, scientific-research organizations, educational institutions.

The main specialization of the Cluster is the development of a spectrum of technologies for Oil & Gas, and Petrochemical industries: (from preparation and primary processing to a complex of secondary processes), the design of petrochemical plants, a set of engineering and consultative services, and the production of petrochemical products.

According to the decision of the special council under the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation, the cluster was selected to receive state support in the framework of the "Development of innovative clusters - leaders of investment attractiveness of the world level" program.

The cluster is not a legal entity. The managing company of the cluster (specialized company) is the State Unitary Enterprise “Institute of Petroleum Refining and Petrochemistry” of the Republic of Bashkortostan (http://inhp.ru/en/). The managing company is a legal entity that coordinates the activities of cluster members, as well as provides with methodological, organizational, expert-analytical and informational support.

О кластере

О кластере


Анализ лучшего мирового опыта развития нефтехимической промышленности показывает, что в большинстве случаев в его основе лежат механизмы кластерного развития. Кластерное развитие предусматривает создание благоприятных условий для кооперации поставщиков сырья, переработчиков, научно-исследовательских организаций, инжиниринговых компаний и образовательных учреждений в рамках территориально локализованных площадок.

В связи с этим, в 2012 году, в рамках долгосрочной целевой инновационной программы, утвержденной постановлением Правительства Республики Башкортостан, был образован Нефтехимический территориальный кластер РБ.

Наш кластер является инновационной и инфраструктурной площадкой, объединяющей максимальное количество компетенций в нефтяной и газовой отраслях. Ядро кластера формируют крупные научные, проектные, инжиниринговые, производственные и образовательные организации, обеспечивающие развитие базовых отраслей кластера.

За период с 2013 по 2016, в состав Нефтехимического территориального кластера вошли шесть кластеров созданных на территории Республики Башкортостан:

  • Радио-электронный кластер;
  • Кластер малотоннажной нефтехимии;
  • Кластер нефтегазового инжиниринга;
  • Геофизический кластер КВАНТ;
  • Строительно-монтажный кластер;
  • Кластер нефтегазового машиностроения.

В настоящее время кластер объединяет 188 участников, среди которых: перерабатывающие и производственные предприятия, научно-исследовательские организации, образовательные учреждения.

Основная специализация Кластера: разработка спектра технологий нефтепереработки и нефтехимии (от подготовки и первичной переработки до комплекса вторичных процессов), проектирование нефтехимических комплексов, комплекс инжиниринговых и консалтинговых услуг, производство нефтехимической продукции.

По решению специального совета при Министерстве экономического развития Российской Федерации, кластер был отобран для оказания господдержки в рамках программы "Развитие инновационных кластеров – лидеров инвестиционной привлекательности мирового уровня".

Кластер не является юридическим лицом. Управляющей компанией кластера (специализированной компанией) является ГУП „Институт нефтехимпереработки” Республики Башкортостан (http://inhp.ru/). Управляющая компания – юридическое лицо, осуществляющее координацию деятельности участников кластера, а так же методическое, организационное, экспертно-аналитическое и информационное сопровождение кластера.