Infastructure

Infastructure

Engineering Center of Petrochemical Territorial Cluster of the Bashkortostan Republic
The Engineering Center, focused on supporting the domestic engineering companies, was founded in 2014 on the basis of Petrochemical Territorial Cluster of Bashkortostan Republic.

Software and hardware complex of the Engineering Center of Petrochemical Territorial Cluster of Bashkortostan Republic
The software and hardware complex of the engineering center is a set of high-performance computing and server equipment, as well as specialized software (CAD, databases, communication programs) for engineering work.

Center for multiple access to high-tech equipment
For successful competition in the market of manufacturers of low-tonnage chemical products, the ability of production to rapidly change the range of products in accordance with the market conditions is a pre-requisite, which in turn requires access to a modern analytical base, piloting the technologies on a pilot and experimental-industrial scale.

The prototyping center in the field of petrochemistry
The Prototyping Center in the field of petrochemistry of Bashkortostan Republic is an engineering and production complex specializing in developing the complete production scheme - from computer-aided design to manufacturing the prototypes of petrochemical products and goods.

Инфраструктура

Инфраструктура

Инжиниринговый центр Нефтехимического территориального кластера РБ
В 2014 году на базе Нефтехимического территориального кластера Республики Башкортостан был создан Инжиниринговый центр, ориентированный на поддержку отечественных инжиниринговых компаний.

Программно-аппаратный комплекс Инжинирингового центра Нефтехимического территориального кластера РБ
Программно-аппаратный комплекс инжинирингового центра – это совокупность высокопроизводительного вычислительного и серверного оборудования, а также специализированного программного обеспечения (САПР, базы данных, коммуникационные программы) для выполнения инжиниринговых работ.

Центр коллективного доступа к высокотехнологичному оборудованию
Для успешной конкуренции на рынке производителей малотоннажных химических продуктов необходимым условием является способность производства к быстрому изменению ассортимента продукции в соответствии с конъюнктурой рынка, что в свою очередь требует доступа к современной аналитической базе, отработке технологий в пилотном и опытно-промышленном масштабе.

Центр прототипирования в области нефтехимии
Центр прототипирования в области нефтехимии Республики Башкортостан - это инженерно-производственный комплекс, специализирующийся на разработке полной схемы производства – от компьютерного проектирования до изготовления прототипов нефтехимических продуктов и изделий.